• GCE RESULTS DAY - 10AM -12PM
    Thursday 17th August 2017
  • GCSE RESULTS DAY- 10AM - 12PM
    Thursday 24th August 2017
  • TRAINING DAY
    Monday 4th September 2017
  • ACADEMY OPENS FOR YEAR 7 AND YEAR 12
    Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • ACADEMY OPENS FOR ALL YEARS
    Wednesday 6th September 2017
  • YEAR 11 EXAM PREPARATION EVENING
    Thursday 14th September 2017
  • OPEN EVENING 5PM-8PM
    Thursday 28th September 2017
  • YEAR 13 PARENTS EVENING
    Thursday 12th October 2017
  • ACADEMY CLOSES
    Friday 20th October 2017
  • ACADEMY OPENS
    Monday 30th October 2017

John Smeaton Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538)
and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.