• YEAR 10 PARENTS EVENING
    Thursday 22nd March 2018
  • BANK HOLIDAY - ACADEMY CLOSED
    Friday 30th March 2018
  • YEAR 12 AND YEAR13 PARENTS EVENING
    Thursday 19th April 2018
  • YEAR 7 AND YEAR 8 MOCK EXAMS
    Monday 23rd April 2018
  • YEAR 7 AND YEAR 8 MOCK EXAMS
    Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • YEAR 7 AND YEAR 8 MOCK EXAMS
    Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • YEAR 7 AND YEAR 8 MOCK EXAMS
    Thursday 26th April 2018
  • YEAR 7 AND YEAR 8 MOCK EXAMS
    Friday 27th April 2018
  • YEAR 9 AND YEAR 12 MOCK EXAMS
    Monday 30th April 2018
  • YEAR 9 AND YEAR 12 MOCK EXAMS
    Tuesday 1st May 2018
  • YEAR 9 AND YEAR 12 MOCK EXAMS
    Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • YEAR 9 AND YEAR 12 MOCK EXAMS
    Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • YEAR 9 AND YEAR 12 MOCK EXAMS
    Friday 4th May 2018
  • BANK HOLIDAY-ACADEMY CLOSED
    Monday 7th May 2018
  • EXAMS START
    Monday 14th May 2018
  • BANK HOLIDAY - ACADEMY CLOSED
    Monday 28th May 2018
  • YEAR 10 MOCK EXAMS
    Tuesday 29th May 2018
  • YEAR 10 MOCK EXAMS
    Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • YEAR 10 MOCK EXAMS
    Thursday 31st May 2018
  • YEAR 7 PARENTS EVENING
    Thursday 31st May 2018
  • YEAR 10 MOCK EXAMS
    Friday 1st June 2018
  • YEAR 8 PARENTS EVENING
    Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • YEAR 9 PARENTS EVENING
    Thursday 14th June 2018
DofE

“Being a DofE Leader for an incredible accolade such as The Duke of Edinburgh’s Award is a pure privilege. Clearly identifying progress in each pupil, physically and mentally is what makes it so rewarding." Elliott Stoutt, PE teacher and #DofE Leader at @SmeatonAcademy, Leeds

“Being a DofE Leader for an incredible accolade such as The Duke of Edinburgh’s Award is a pure privilege. Clearly identifying progress in each pupil, physically and mentally is what makes it so rewarding." 

Elliott Stoutt, PE teacher and #DofE Leader at @SmeatonAcademy, Leeds

John Smeaton Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538)
and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.