List of Governors:

The Head Teacher:

Mr Julian Snape

Chair of Governors:

Mr Dave Johnston

Parent Representatives:

Mr Jonathon Gray

Community Representatives:

Mrs Rebecca Major
Mrs Debra Coupar

Staff Governor Representatives:

Miss Daisy Holland-Selby

Additional Governor Representatives:

Mrs Sarah Atkinson
Mr Julian O’Neil
Mr Stuart Rees

Contact the Governors

If you need to contact the Governors then please use the contact form below:

Contact The Governors

Please use this form to contact the Governors of The John Smeaton Academy.

*Indicates fields that must be completed for us to effectively deal with your enquiry.

Governance Arrangements

Governors Register of Interest

John Smeaton Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538)
and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.