Service JS4 Harehills – John Smeaton

John Smeaton – Harehills


Towards John Smeaton

From Harehills Road, Roundhay Road, Easterly Road, Boggart Hill Drive, Kentmere Avenue, North

Parkway, York Road, Ring Road (Seacroft), Coal Road, Naburn Approach, Sherburn Road North, Sherburn

Road, Stanks Drive, Stanks Lane South, Barwick Road, Leeds Road, Smeaton Approach.

From John Smeaton

From Smeaton Approach, Leeds Road, Main Street, Station Road, Scholes Lane, York Road, Sherburn

Road North, Naburn Approach, Coal Road, Ring Road (Seacroft), York Road, North Parkway, Seacroft

Avenue, North Parkway, Kentmere Avenue, Boggart Hill Drive, Easterly Road, Roundhay Road, Harehills



Harehills DEP 0745

Naburn Approach DEP 0800

John Smeaton School ARR 0815

John Smeaton School DEP 1505

Scholes Rakehill Road DEP 1510

Naburn Approach DEP 1522

Harehills ARR 1540

Schools Served:

John Smeaton High Barwick Road, LEEDS LS15 8TA


First Leeds 08456045460

For any more information, please contact Education Transport 0113 3481122 or go to

Metro Secondary School Bus Application Form 16-17


John Smeaton Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538)
and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.